Sort:  

I had blogged about 911 for a few years on the Zaadz.com site before they sold-out (and I mean that pejoratively) to the corrupt Gaiam Psy-op site. It became apparent to me that most of the commenters even in that time were paid government trolls so I made the commitment not to talk about 911 online and I've pretty much kept my vow on that.
However, for any young people (or anyone really), I'll make an exception on this comment section and talk about this if anyone wants to.
I watched it live from Vancouver at about the 6 or 7-minute mark. When the first tower fell I had a very clear immediate internal voice say loud and clear: controlled demolition.
And yes, I've read the Popular Mechanics and listened to folks like RationalityRules whom I respect. They are wrong on this​ particular issue.
All our future plans are going to be moot because of what happened on that day. Plan accordingly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59