You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Economist And The World In 2019

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

Hello, pf:) IMO, the Demiurge (I don't know what it is) controls time within the Matrix/Hologram. All its religions are also, in part, the need to control time and the flow of civilization. Mouthy Buddha's latest on Chinese Social Credit is well worth watching and I commented that the Demiurge parked its butt in China (east of Eden) and managed the flow of time and civilization from there. To my knowledge, it's the only country with an unbroken history. All other countries follow the rise and fall template. The point being, the Demiurge has a plan for 'the end times'...
Cheers!

Sort:  

An interesting coincidence. A few minutes after posting my comment on MB my computer did an automatic hard crash and reboot for no apparent reason...

Hey my friend, hope you're well and have enjoyed a good weekend. Yes I'm with you on the China angle .. equally when we look at recent events in India .. we could view individual countries as singular jigsaw pieces in a bigger puzzle. Indeed, only when they are finally slotted together will they reveal the bigger picture. Thanks for the shout on MB .. I will be sure to check that out, in terms of a holographic reality .. you may be interested in a couple of posts I'm working on, although I think the 2nd one will be more up your street :). Thanks again my friend, I was only checking out your blog earlier today and have bookmarked your recent posts .. I'll be back ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78