QAnon, Pelosi, And The Coming Solar Storms Predicted By John Paul Jackson.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

So... Today in the Twitter-verse, Like a true AUTIST, I "Sperged" all over my Twitter feed after discovering Nancy Pelosi had incriminated herself by talking of her being in North Korea to discuss missiles (in theory).

Now.. The Nancy Pelosi thing... You really have to be versed in what QAnon was talking about today. ..
Q skeptics stay with me.
Pelosi2.jpg
Pelosi3.jpg

I got to thinking... OFFLINE backup? How offline?
My tinfoil hat was in the closet, So I went and put that bitch on.

What if we really do have a Tarmac video?
What if there are horrible images recovered from Weiners laptop (I believe this to be true)
What if there actually is fucked up footage involving Killary?

This I truly believe..
Those referred to as "Deep State" are evil people (we're all saveable.. some don't want to be).
Luciferianism in the U.N. and local governments is a reality..
Satan is Lucifer. Dark shit happens behind closed doors.

WHAT IF THEY WANTED TO WIPE ALL EVIDENCE OUT?

They would rather take down the grid than go to jail.
They would rather start a WORLD WAR than be found out.

Even ONE of the things I mentioned above could trigger this.

Pelosi?....
Killary?

THE ENTIRE CABAL?
..
They wouldn't have it.

Now... Earlier when I was wondering WHAT IF? , and ..
WHAT WOULD THEY DO TO DESTROY EVIDENCE?
I considered..
Virus?..
EMP?

I freaked out Tweeting some crazy shit.. (some stuff that made sense, ... flashdrives for offline storage? ).

I tweeted about Faraday Cages in case of EMP...
A Tin Foil Hat for your electronics, if you will.

It's then that I remembered a word given by a man I know as a prophet to the nations..
John Paul Jackson
Now.. In this video.. He doesn't state this will happen by attack...
However the Bible truth is "We know in part, we prophesy in part"
John Paul himself says in prophetic things "timing is the hardest thing to nail down"

APPARENTLY STEEMIT HAS A PROBLEM WITH TIMED LINKS. Go to 3 minutes in. THERE you will find JPJ talking about the Sun.

SUDDENLY, ART BELL on Coast 2 Coast AM came to mind.. YEARS BACK
There used to be a lot of episodes dedicated to HAARP

A google or duckduckgo search will give you a quick explanation, but to get to the SPIRIT of the conspiracy,
you have to go deeper.. read come conspiracy blogs.. Listen to the Art Bell episodes.

I remembered hearing about "Weaponized Solar Flares"...
Then I remembered the concept of "Weaponized Coronal Mass Ejection"
I was wondering... What if John Paul was correct in everything he said, but had left out key parts?
"We know in part, we prophesy in part"
What if the technology existed to cause a CME to hit us hard?

I settled down a bit.

Realized my crazy...

but i wasn't convinced I'm entirely crazy...
So I wrote this out as an answer to a question I received on Reddit.
(sorry for spelling)
CME.png

I do not wish to put words in John Paul Jackson's mouth, but he is (was) INSANELY ACCURATE with his words.
INSANELY ACCURATE.
Many, times... His words have more story to them..

He even instructed my church IN PERSON that we need to get our financial papers in order.
Keep PAPER records of your home-loans, auto loans... Money owed you..
EVERYTHING...
He said all of this to us because the grid is going to disappear for a while sometime in the future.
This, I believe .

It's only a possibility that "The Cabal" would cause such major destruction to stay in power.

It's a VERY REAL possibility that our grid and satellites could be taken down by a CME.. Natural, OR man-made.

CRYPTO PEEPS.
HARDWALLETS?.. hmm?
If your computer isn't hooked up to a power source, it will be OK... But will the internet as we know it still be there?

Transfer your assets to LAND to be future proof?... YES.
NOT COMMERCIAL LAND. NO.
RURAL LAND.
Return on investment will be.... life-giving.

K, guys... Tin Foil Hat is going back in the closet.
Those that pray, lets pray the solar storms wait a while.
-Guac out.

Sort:  

Not really correction, but insight.. "no E1 pulse with a CME (EMP)" Meant that the EMP has the E1 pulse, The CME, does not... The CME (i believe) causes a DC current to hit the power grid... and wipe out communications towers and satellites.

Congratulations @badguacamole! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64