Sort:  

Of course, Alex Jones has been hijacked and compromised for years, so he should know the signs.

It was only a matter of time. Add a little disinformation into something that is looked at as truth and the world won't believe anyone else. I never really followed Q myself, as I felt eventually something like this would happen.

Very interesting if true. I wonder what will happen to Qanon's posts. Are they going to stop completely soon or will there be lies mixed in with some truth?

I watched this today on Alex Jones for my live stream hour. I don't think he watches his chat but I talked to quite a few people on there it was a battle from trolls and the actual smart people :D

Qanon has a lot of truth!

Very interesting I wonder if its true

All things will reveal itself to all

Enough with the coded messages, Q needs to out Lord RayEl and stop wasting time!

I don't know is going on with Q I just know what I see in the headlines and things are getting truly serious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85