It Looks Like the Truth Has Actually Come Forth and Kavanaugh Will Be Voted Into Office.

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

It's a shame that someone had to go through such a torrent in
order to get to the finish line - the Supreme Court. Has this country
gone down that far, that the truth is to be literally hidden and the
lies abound in order for people to get their way? Perhaps so!

The final vote has not yet been taken on this situation, but it appears
that he will be voted in by the Republicans by a tiny margin. Probably
one of the first, if not the first, to be voted with such a short margin.

Of course there are issues that ensue, along with the disorderly and
riotous crowds of people throughout the city of Washington D.C. I am
not sure of the rules or laws of the city, but getting in the faces of our
senators, while screaming the "F" word, along with other obscenities,
is not something for which Americans are usually known.

I, for one, am a Christian who has been praying for this situation. I
watched all the hours of the interviews of both sides. Dr. Ford and
Judge Kavanaugh. I determined on my own, that there was something
"fishy" about the whole thing. I am not vindictive, but surely figured
that someone, or some group seemed to be. I hoped and prayed for
more FBI intervention and there was. I do believe enough Senators
have spoken about the outcome of the reports that we can be assured
that it was thorough enough to accept.

Oddly enough, I am writing this the night before the final vote and actually
hoping the vote will be final on Saturday the 6th. If not, I might come back
and change the date to Monday the 8th.
wall-cloud.jpg

(I found this photo a few years ago and I believe it was ironically called "The Wall.")

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64