You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats Wrong Wit You News: GREATEST EXISTING NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT? Edward Snowden's leaks: Is Mass Surveillance and Gov't inability to even control it the greatest threat to economy and national security possible short of a planet killing asteroid?

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Awesome band, wish I could play with u guys !

Sort:  

trying to get it back together thx to steem, wish you could to want to move to ohio? Hoping to liberate the tree of life here this year somehow. Feel free to start your own FatKat N the Lobbyists, fuck intellectual property bro!! If you do and you release everything public domain I'll post it up on the accounts and give you any ad loot off it.

I actually was thinking it’d be super cool to do an open source music project, my next move is probably gonna be expat!

Nice let me know for some resteems!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77