You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March and false flag terrorism - control freaks, much.

in #conspiracy5 years ago

With the yellow vest movement in France right now, this is prime time for something to go down. It’s sad that people get caught in the middle and have negative consequences because of it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Indeed, that is why I expect a ff on the 22nd of the 3rd, 322 if you like, for more martial law, and of course it would be Muslims portrayed as the bad guys, and of course a passport would be found on the floor, even though one is not required to be carried in the EU due to "no borders"...

It's gona be more and more difficult to do things like that in France.
There was a poll lately where 25% of the French people said that they believe in conspiracy ''theories''.
With the latest terror attack, there was a big chunk of the yellow vest movement who were sceptical of the official story so much that it was discussed in mainstream news (framed as something ridiculous of course).
My fear is that the worse it gets for the rulers the more violent the means they will use to create Chaos in order to reassert their power.
We'll see how it goes...

Only 25% damn, we must be slipping.
Yes I tend to agree they will have to change tactics, as to me at least, I find most false flags easy to see through within minutes, it is like they want people to see it is all orchestrated at times.

Follow the money with a lot of them, or watch the "new" draconian laws come in, dressed up as protecting peoples freedoms.

''it is like they want people to see it is all orchestrated at times''
I can highly recommend the small book called Secret Societies and Psychological Warfare on this subject.
It really made some lights click for me.
The gist of it is that they are aware of and respect the law of contract and consent, and if you are presented with information blatantly in your face and don't do anything about it, it is the equivalent of giving your consent, so no wrong doing in natural law for either of the parties.
Which makes you wonder if people like us are actually doing them a favor by spreading this information ? They figure noone's going to be doing anything about it anyway, but I guess that's where things could still go either way.

I shall seek said book out now. :-) And want a video that sort of backs up what you are saying?

Interesting podcast ! I'm half way through and he does a good job of questionning that aspect of who are we really serving with the traditionnal ''let's wake up people and then storm the castle'' mentality. This has just inspired me to add a post about this subject on the list of posts that I have planned for this account, and add my own solution and another aspect that he does not touch on in the podcast. I'll let you know when it's out :) (could be a few weeks)

I look forward to that very much, and added you to my small follow list. :-)

That's nice :) I follow you aswell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85