You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The European Migrant Crisis: A Tale Of Cause And Effect And An Engineered Clash Of Civilisations

in #conspiracy6 years ago

This is extremly valuable post @perceptualflaws and I wish I would find it earlier so I could resteem it. Upvoted it anyway.

Im aware that my knowledge on this issue is very limited and I love the fact that you shared your view. We are indeed facing enormous immigration crisis and as a forigner living abroad I must say, that it's firing back already.

Most countries around the world are adjusting to immigration policy of big players (USA, EU) and they are also becoming very hostile towards forigners. Also those coming from developed countries.

it is leading to a manipulated clash of civilisations

Meaning? You mean clash of christian and musilim civilisation?

the truth simply is

Wouldn't you agree that there are "many truths"?

Great post.
Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

Hey @crypto.piotr thank you for taking the time to read my post and leave a thoughtful message .. it's much appreciated. Equally sorry for the delay in replying but I was away for a few days last week and I'm just catching up on messages.

Certainly over here in Europe the media has spent a great deal of time focusing on all the negative aspects and fermenting fear and hatred towards the middle east. This has taken place over the last twenty years or so .. you can see it in film, media etc etc. Then once they have created the perception they then artificially push us together, through suppression and political correctness they bring these fears to a boiling point and I fear this will increasingly give rise to an anger and frustration that has the potential to lead us all down a very dark path.

You can kind of follow a similar pattern in the States with the Latino's and like you say it's happening across the world .. our differences are constantly highlighted and collectivisation rules over individuality.

Meaning? You mean clash of christian and musilim civilisation?

I would say that this is more prevelant in Europe where we also have the history of the crusades that can be capitalised upon, equally it's happening with different cultures across the world and through the left/right mindset .. indeed we're also being psychologically divided.

Wouldn't you agree that there are "many truths"?

Yes I would very much agree with that, in the context of this post I relayed the "truth simply is" statement in relation to the left/right paradigm.

Thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88