My 3 Short UFO Experiences & Theory About Alien Life

in #conspiracy6 years ago

 Brief Intro 

First off I would just like to say that I am a huge fan of the paranormal and have loved conspiracy theories since my grade 5 teacher showed showed our class the JFK conspiracy. I have researched so many conspiracies over the years and used to think the world was as what the 6 O'clock news tells us it is and have come to realise there is so much more going on from what we see on the surface.  I enjoyed listening to a lot of Art Bells old radio shows and I enjoyed how he let people call into his show to share their opinions and stories. That is what I am hoping people will do on this post but if your not the story telling type no problem and thanks for taking the time to read my stories and theory :). 

My First Story

The first time I seen a UFO was when i was about 19 years old. I was with my two friends who I have grown up with since like the age of 8. We were sitting in my friends backyard after smoking some weed just chatting and laughing together. Me and my buddy Anthony were sitting on the bench while my other buddy Jesse was talking in front of us when all of a sudden we seen a bright white light slowly moving above the tree tops and before my buddy Jesse could turn around it was gone. The light was only visible to us for like 2-3 seconds but we were sure what we say wasn't the helicopter that circled our city regularly because it was much lower. Now as I write this story I think maybe it could have been a drone? but i am pretty sure this was a little before drones were being used by the public.....

My Second Story

My second story is the one that always freaks me out the most out of the 3 stories. This story happened about 5 years ago when I was 22. I was walking with the same friend Anthony that I saw the first UFO with and a different friend about 2-3 am in the morning. We went for a long walk because we were bored and were really into exercising a lot at the time so wanted to put in that extra work when everyone else is sleeping. Anyways we were walking and all of a sudden I just happened to look up in the sky  randomly and when I did I seen a light waaaaaaay up in the sky about as high as satellites are, I only seen it for maybe 1 second and didn't really think much of it and wasn't going to mention it. Then a moment later my buddy Anthony turns to me and say "did you see that?" and holy shit I got instant goosebumps and was like no way I couldn't believe he actually saw that too. It was so weird because we were not star gazing or anything, we were not even on the topic of aliens and were both stone cold sober. I always wonder if maybe we got abducted by aliens and we were seeing the UFO as it was departing after dropping us back onto earth?

My Third Story

My third story happened to me about 3 years ago when I was 24. This one also happened early in the morning around 3-4 in the morning. I was hanging out with some old friends who I used to work with and just got re-acquainted with. They were having some drinks and I was not a drinker at the time but was smoking some weed. We had to smoke outside because my friend didn't allow it in his house, so me and my buddy Matt went and stood outside on the deck. We were going to smoke the joint but forgot the lighter inside so my buddy went to go grab it. He took a few minutes and while he was inside I seen of course like the other times another bright white light slowing floating across the sky but a lot lower than our city helicopter and got a good 5-6 second look at it. A few minutes later my buddy comes out and asks we where I went and thought I took of with the joint or went to the store, at the time I thought he was just drunk and was being strange. At that time i didn't know about "missing time" when it comes to UFO sightings/ abductions until like a year later when I got more into researching about aliens. Now I wonder if my friend wasn't just drunk and wonder "was i abducted that night?". 

My Theory on Alien Life

When I think of the question "Do aliens exist?" I think they must exist because if there are billions upon billions of planets like the scientists say there are then the odds that life exists somewhere else in the universe are huge. They say water is the source of life and they have already found trace elements of water on mars with the rover. If there is water on another planet in our own solar system then there must be other planets in other solar systems that are in the sweet spot to harbour life the same way earth is. There is so many photos, videos and government documentation as evidence that we are not alone.  There is so many stories from countless amounts of people who have had sightings or have stories of being abducted, I have a hard time believing every single person with a UFO/alien experience is lying. If we keep on advancing in technology as humans, in 1000 years we could be the aliens travelling around to other planets discovering and studying living beings who will be asking the same question we ask "Do aliens exist?".

Thank you for taking the time to read my UFO experiences, It would be awesome if you have a UFO story to share or your opinion about the existence of alien life!

@dantestewart 

Sort:  

Secrecy, being an instrument of conspiracy, ought never to be the system of a regular government.

I like to learn about things. I could learn about business, which I knew nothing about. Since the age of 7, I wanted to be a doctor and nothing else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62