How an Emoji Pushed Me Down a Rabbit Hole

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg
This report started out to be a photo series of disturbing products being sold, but ended up taking me on a much longer journey down a deep rabbit hole. When I first noticed this product I was a bit taken back and now I am seriously looking at how humanities growing depravity may have been by design.

When some people hear the words predictive programming, they roll their eyes and immediately think conspiracy theory. Others minds go to a Simpson's episode or maybe the movies Minority Report or Hunger Games and how these things may have been manipulating us without our knowledge.

Predictive Programming is basically the conditioning of people thru media to introduce something into the public and when it comes to fruition it is readily accepted. Could predictive programming be responsible for the Mandela Effect? I am not sure, but lets save that for another report. Lets dig in.......

In December 2016, I was Christmas shopping when I came across this item

What on earth were the makers of Play-dough thinking? Who would buy this vile item for their children? I know of no parent who wants their child playing with poop!

A few months later, I started noticing the poo emoji on all kinds of merchandise. I have never been a big emoji person, but I do remember thinking to my self, I hope that is a chocolate chip or ice cream swirl. When I got home I looked it up and sure enough in 2008, Google replaced the pile of crap with swarming flies with the smiling poo. (Personally I think the one with the flies conveys a much better message, but, I digress.)
I start noticing this smiling crap everywhere and on everything, shoes, backpacks, toys, pillows. Why? Were people actually buying this stuff?

I think you get the idea. "Hey children, wack this piece of poop with a bat and see what falls out". I had not noticed the other emoji's on so much merchandise or was it that the smiling piece of shit stood out?
I started thinking more about this, could this be predictive programming? If it is, than for what? Then I saw these......

Really?? Food molds and a meringue kit?? And candy?? Honestly would you serve your family or guests food shaped like feces?
Then the poop hit the fan, I ran across an article about everyone's favorite eugenicist Bill Gates and his latest investment. Are you ready for this..................
)
A machine which coverts human solid excrement into drinking water, so now you can drink poop. Here is a link to that article https://www.gatesnotes.com/Development/Omniprocessor-From-Poop-to-Potable

Bill Gates has never hidden his desire to cull the population of the useless food wasters. His vaccines must not be working fast enough. How could you possibly get drinking water from waste, moisture maybe, but in my opinion it certainly can not be good for you.

Little by little these sick people are destroying our lives, making us sick with their GMO food, fluoride water, deadly pharmaceuticals and the poisons and heavy metals they bombard us with every day.
The more depraved society becomes the less they notice what is going on around them and how they are being manipulated. We need to stand up to them, after all there are more of us then there is of them.
Could this be predictive programming? Let me know your thoughts!

A Steemit original

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I definitely believe the media is being used to sway opinions and control people. As far as this poo goes, I don't think it's as serious as you do. As a long time South Park fan, Mr. Hanky the Christmas poo has been used waaaaaay before the poo emoji. He's hilarious. Farting and pooping has always been humorous and fascinating to humans.

From a scientific background, sure you could safely extract H2O out of poop, however I can't see this ever being efficient enough to justify the means. Research and funds would be better used to learn how to extract salt out of oceans more efficiently. Shit is best used as fertilizer and comedic relief lol

Also, don't you remember the gag shits you could buy almost anywhere that looked like real poop? Or puke? Sometimes you gotta think about which rabbit hole to jump down my friend.

i didn't jump, I was pushed.
I think you were missing my point. So you would have no problem serving your guest food shaped like poop? Just curious?
You don't think the media is being used to sway opinions? Explain Trump derangement syndrome then? Ever hear of propaganda which became legal again when Obama reversed the Smith Mundt Act? The media carries on about the Russia thing, even though it has been proven 100% it was a leak from the inside not a hack, but yet they continue to spew the narrative.
I have watched our food go from natural to genetically modified and people getting sicker and sicker. When I was young cancer was rare, now it is rare if you don't get cancer.
How can you extract water from poo? Human bodies do not produce H2O. If human waste were safe we would be able to drink our urine. (you can drink it once)
They don't use human waste for fertiler?? Steer, chicken etc not human

Of course the media is used to sway opinions. Poop would not be the ideal shape of any food I produced or would serve. Humans produce water vapor during cellular respiration as a byproduct (all living things do) and some of the water consumed does end up in your feces, yes. The point is you can do it, but there is 0 reason to do it.

Sometimes energy is best used elsewhere.

Have a good day, sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97