You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My final Donald Marshall post, inspired by #goldendawne I guess.

in #conspiracy6 years ago

When I saw you comment last week on my post about not writing specifically about Donald Marshall I understood your reasoning and knowing your following is so supportive of you and your writing about other occultism and freemasons topics I am applauding you.

I read every post you write and this one I am slow to reply on as I was pre-occupied over the weekend- I look forward to you continued diligent work at the exposure of these societies and their ill-will towards us.

Sort:  

Many thanks good lady, I also read all of your posts, though sometimes have little time to comment, and sometimes I do not comment as I have no vote power left, and for me I like to vote before I comment if possible, strange I know though it is the way I roll. You too keep up the fantastic work as it is of the highest calibre.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75