You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Political Correctness & A.I Groupthink In Big Brothers Brave Newspeak World Order

in #conspiracy6 years ago

I have only just discovered you. This post is exactly along the lines that I believe. Orwell's 1984 was predictive programming/propaganda. I look forward to more of your posts. I have upvoted, resteemed and followed you. Peace.

Sort:  

Hey my friend thank you for the support and resteem I really do appreciate. Equally it's great to know that other people can see through the smoke and mirrors .. indeed where there is thought and individuality there is hope. Thanks again @gurugnu

No problem my friend. This is exactly the content I wanted to find on here...something like minded. I am glad I have found it. Thought and individuality are paramount to our true purpose along with love freedom peace and truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83