You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Economist And The World In 2019

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Thanks for the reminder. I have no clue what might happen, but everything is possible. Think about Orwell's 1984. Time has gone. We are still not there, but we are on the way to a totalitarian society. To be alert is a good advice.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, and yes I am not privy to when or how this is going to play out and my advice to anyone is to live your life to the full, with an open heart and without fear, but equally just keep your eyes open. One thing I very much believe is that our current economic model is completely unsustainable and that it's breakdown is a near mathematical certainty .. exactly when that breakdown will occur? I don't profess to know, but it does kind of feel as though the world is holding it's breath. Thanks again @johano

I am completely with you! Have a beautiful day @perceptualflaws!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75