You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pedophilia - How Can Energy Work Help?

in #conspiracy7 years ago

This is very important and very timely work. I am encouraged that so much light is being shed on the subject, and that so much is being exposed. These are very powerful intentions, and I know they will go a long way in supporting those who are suffering, and those who are fighting for good. Thank you for bringing this in and sharing it with the world...I hope it travels far and touches every corner of darkness so that all who deserve healing and justice can have it. <3 K

Sort:  

"These are very powerful intentions, and I know they will go a long way in supporting those who are suffering, and those who are fighting for good." - thanks for your comments and support. Yes they are very powerful intentions, I felt ill slept most of Sunday afternoon as the energy from this was releasing and going, was not good energy to be feeling, very heavy, thick and nasty! Glad the worst of that has gone out, although it will keep working more deeply.

I add to your intentions that these intentions "travels far and touches every corner of darkness so that all who deserve healing and justice can have it".

I feel pleased that this is shared here on blockchain and this does feel really powerful that it is.

I will be adding more Pure Intentions for other subjects. I'm feeling that getting the written word saved for many issues is what I need to do know and group calls can follow. I've tried to add an audio to dsound but it wasn't uploading and dtube, so written word is first priority!

Thanks again! Many blessings <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66