Sort:  

Or better still, I just need Netflix to give me a call (seriously, call me Netflix) and pay me for the rights to make this into a fully-fledged exclusive Netflix documentary. There seems to be an abundance of conspiracy documentaries on Netflix, but none of them are about Avicii (seriously, call me Netflix).

Based on my pseudo-possibly-made-up-entirely research about Avicii, the Avicii conspiracy market is a trillion dollar industry and the likes of Netflix (I'm still waiting for that call) would be crazy to pass up a trillion dollar opportunity.

If the Netflix deal falls through (seriously, call me Netflix, I am waiting) I might have to default to the novel idea and sell the movie rights. Speaking of which, please call me Netflix.

Good luck with Netflix :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24