Sort:  

Thanks, I'll go and check that out

Are you going to start posting on Steemit as well as Minds? (I've now followed you here on my main account so can give you better upvotes)


https://www.minds.com/blog/view/858930556422402048

I'm not a fan of Minds, it runs like a pig!

Man your stuff is great, but I'll never see it on Minds!

Post this on Steemit and you could be a god :)

https://www.minds.com/KevinSarpei/blog/how-to-avoid-funding-the-american-deep-state-857779708451414016

Just republished all three how-to articles (and an updated version of that meme): https://steemit.com/@kevinsarpei

One of my main problems with Steemit is that you can't edit articles that are older than 7 days. Or can you now?

Anyway, thanks for everything! The whole becoming a god thing is almost certainly not going to happen though - almost all of the alternative media seems to be controlled opposition. And, since these articles are pretty big, I doubt many people will take the time to read and then share them. Then again, maybe censorship and Minds's bugginess are why the Minds versions have only been shared so often.

No, sadly you still can't edit older posts - one good side to that is that nobody can cover anything up later which can be interesting.

Sorry for the late reply, I'm a bit slack on this account!

No problem! Steemit could just let readers decide which version they want to read, but I get what you mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47