You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How ABC's 20/20 Broadcast Just "Bullied" Me & Other TinFoil Hat YouTubers Over Las Vegas Story!

in #conspiracy6 years ago

following your advise to question everything,,, why didn't you up-vote any of comments on your 3 recent posts while your vote power is overflowing? I smell a conspiracy...
Just kidding, every now and then i bump into one of your videos on youtube, they're very interesting to watch.

Sort:  

haha...Sorry...I have a bad habit of posting and not revisiting. I'm a bad Steemian....

I was kidding of curse, I know you should be very busy as a youtuber, just keep in mind that it's up to us, users to control the quality of posts and comments with our votes, you would contribute to the whole community by judging others work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89