You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weather Manipulation and Asymmetric Wars - Has the weather been weaponised? The HAARP Array.

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Thank you so much @tremendospercy for this amazing article for which I took the time to read.

I can imagine how much research, time, and effort you have put into this.

Recently, I wrote my own lengthy four part exposé entitled The International Banking Cabal Exposed for which I hope more people will read and be aware of.

You also inspired me to write a post on the subject wherein I referenced your article at the very top:

The Silent War: Weather Manipulation

2018-012-00-WeatherWarfare-COVER-small.jpg

Let's continue the fight to awaken as many as we can about this crucial issue plaguing humanity (and our planet!).

Thanks again for your amazing work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36