You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weather Manipulation and Asymmetric Wars - Has the weather been weaponised? The HAARP Array.

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Huge article TremendosPercy, one I'll be sharing far and wide! This is a perfect introduction for those who don't know about HAARP and weather manipulation. It's one of those subjects that leaves me feeling a bit helpless, yet the light needs to be shone on it... I just pray people can realize one day how evil government is, and cast them aside. I doubt that will happen, so my next hope is that Mother Earth does something herself...to fight back against this warfare. I am fine with my life being sacrificed if it means these horrors will stop. If the Earth can regenerate and animals can live here in peace with the plants.

Sort:  

Thanks for that Lyndsay you're the best ❤️
I think there is a slow awakening to the sociapathic Oligharchy currently running this freak show.
Hopefully the majority will see the light one day boot these morons to the kerb. The military industrial complex profiting from constant never ending wars are in a horrific cycle of circle jerking with the political puppets they fund for selection that ensures there is always a reason to create new and improved ways to kill each other.
It's pathetic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36