You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit view count vs. Vote count.

in #conspiracy6 years ago

I don't recommend you to promote your posts. That feature is kind of outdated. Look, you can join our support group #informationwar here https://discord.gg/tDhaBS2... we probably could help you.

There's lots of resources that could help you to have better engagement in this platform.

Sort:  

Thank you for the invite. I have all google apps possible disabled in my phone but I got tempted and reactivated google play to download it but nope. Google has built on its system and its so not cool. I'd like the app and to communicate directly but the platform to get it sucks as does their monopoly on our devices. I also am just not cool with joining a chat room.

Sorry, your invite seems legit but its par for I have internet caution signs everywhere. JTRIG is not alone thats all I'll say.

I may need help with steemit but I have a lot of insight to share on how tech is used often in real time events since my devices then some are breached. Thats what can be done to counter, facing things in real time and asking questions like if that, then?

So the view count event, I walked into an apple store in NYC: the big one. I explained my phone was spying on me. It was early 2011. I knew it was. The techie said impossible. It took years for the camera mic backdoor on iphones to be noticed. I stood my ground and used every ounce of energy to regain my privacy and life.

I was mobbed for warning people. Details matter. A view count matters. I checked various ways and times: my view count and even box are skewed.

So I like steemit. I will note the good, the bad and raise questions that aren't always going to make people comfortable. I am here for conversations we should have more often and am incredibly blunt, so we will see how it goes. Thanks again for the invite and I really enjoy the #informationwar posts

Well, Steemit is still in beta. It's one of the platforms that display all interactions of the STEEM Blockchain. The thing about Steemit is that it has a way to display posts like Reddit. You could try Busy.org. You just have to sign in the same way as you would sign in to Steemit.

Busy has a better UI than Steemit in my opinion.

I invite you to learn about support groups, curation trails, delegating SP services, etc. That could actually help you understand better the platform.

You're invited to post using the #informationwar tag when addressing controversial issues. We certainly love to have more contributors!

Welcome to Steemit. We expect to really make a difference in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26