You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My final Donald Marshall post, inspired by #goldendawne I guess.

in #conspiracy6 years ago

First: I agree, it's time to move on because you have more to share. The energy band of donaldmarshall is pretty negative. You have positive things to do.

Second: You have solved a great mystery for many Millenials: white privilege = responsibility. Not only are you your own master but you are willing and able to share with others. You have a sense of self responsibility but also a drive to serve, which can be seen as a moral responsibility. Your own morality.

Third: As regards Steemit and guides being a repository for wisdom and practical knowledge. Indeed, we live in such a crazy world anything can and probably will, happen. I think it is incumbent upon us who can, to share what we've learned so those who pick up the torch of freedom and responsibility, and ...well there's an entire list of characteristics and behaviors we hope to see advanced in the New Era.

Fourth: God I hate looking at David Rockefeller any more. He looks like a goof ball. Hard to conceive he was so evil. So maybe if you move on we'll be free... oh no! You'll have to pull him into the discussion on Ashkenazi wont you? Well it was a nice thought. Maybe you can digitalize his face so at least his two eyes will be covered! Just kidding of course, but still it would be nice to see that creep in the rear view mirror.

I guess what I'm saying is I agree with your decision to bring balance into your efforts here. Blessings.

Sort:  

Fantastic comment as per usual, and yes onwards and upwards we go my friend. (Can they take Soros at the same time as Rockefeller?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75