You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technological Progress and Spiritual Decadence.

I've speculated that the end-game here is the Israeli Messiah who will usher in the worldwide Noahide Laws which will need mass religious consent to be implemented.

Great point there my friend and one I very much agree with! In fact, they appear to be laying the groundwork as I type .. the Vatican's recent attendance at Bilderberg certainly raised my eyebrow. And yes although many view the control grid with immense fear, from a different perspective it's indicative of the El-ites own fear that we're outgrowing their ability to control us .. hence in many ways, it's a sign of paranoia and weakness. Thought provoking work as always @andrewmarkmusic.

Sort:  

Thanks! The Vatican or Popes speaking hall is especially interesting as its all serpent in design. I did a riffvlog on that theme today.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88