You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My final Donald Marshall post, inspired by #goldendawne I guess.

Thank you for another great write up. Years ago I had researched the Ashkenazi jews, as I couldn't make sense why they were as white as me. I was arguing with one at the time, and he called me an antisemitic because I was angry over some of the atrocities they were committing in the middle east. The look on his face when I said I would be antisemitic if I condoned what was taking place, as the oppressed people were actually Semitic. He didn't know what to say, lol.

From my research (this might have changed, has been many years) they were saying that the ashkenazi were remnants of the Vikings, and they were trapped between the Muslims and the Christians. To avoid being under the control of the Imams or Church, they converted to Judaism. But like I said, that theory may have been discarded for all I know.

I would like to do guides on how people can "set themselves free" from the system,

Just something to think about. You could make these guides as ebooks, with extended information here at Steemit. You can set the ebooks free on most ebook stores through an aggregator such as D2D or Smashwords. Not only could you reach more people with your knowledge, but it could act as a funnel to Steemit and to your doings here.

Sort:  

You know the first part you said, about them being trapped is 100% true, they found a way to trade with both, even though"both" sides did not like each other, they also found that by deception, they could tell both "secrets" about each other, and get away with favour from "both" sides, hence mosad. They wrote this into the Talmud I do believe, deception and hatred, I digress, regards the latter and my guides I want to share, that is a fantastic idea, that I will research. I set myself free, I have no passport and live 6 countries over, I pay nothing to the man of tax, I work for no man, I have done it in many countries, I want everyone to have the same "free" as me I guess. Thanks as always for a superb comment my friend.

that is a fantastic idea, that I will research.

If you have any questions, just ask. I was going to write a series on self publishing but the only eyes I was getting were bot eyes (yes, when I first got here I used them after my initial posts went unseen. Part of why I am not a big fan of them now). Being I could sell the info as a how to book (and will at some point) I didn't follow up on the series, and to my surprise the bot votes didn't mind, lmao. Anyway, to avoid disrupting any of our posts as this would be off topic, if you have questions just ask them here in the comments. It is out of date so no one will go back and look leaving everything newer to their natural flow.

https://steemit.com/howto/@practicalthought/self-publishing-for-a-residual-income

I will not take no for an answer on this, do the series, and I will help promote it, I am not even going to read that link unless you agree, I insist you grow along side me, or else. :-)

Uhgg, you are as stubborn as I am. Honestly, I have to much going on to write the series right now. How about I promise down the road to write it and if you have any questions before this please ask? My word is good, and will explain. The first non selfish reason is things are kind of hard at the moment as I prepare for my move. Life hit me and my other half really hard last fall and it has been a scramble to keep things afloat as I liquidate many of my belongings (I sold my truck a few hours ago and will be without transportation till the beginning of July as an example).

Then (here is the selfish reason) I have stumbled across something in all this Donald Marshall business that may or may not be tied to that. Like yourself, I am meticulous and nightly I am spending hours trying to find answers. I never gave up my gift of intuiting as most do, and may be onto something here. I could be publishing on what I have found so far (and will in small ways that are only small glimpses of what I am seeing) but I have some ideas to test. I need to get some equipment (sorry for sounding so vague, but it is necessary) and I am figuring maybe by late summer early fall I will have everything I need to put something cogent together so I don't look like a lunatic for those with eyes to see. I believe what I am trying to figure out is a lot more important than putting together a series on self publishing that most could care less about here.

And, if you agree it will keep you here at least until this fall when I can publish the series as promised. 😁

LOL if you need any help just shout out, caring is sharing, and I ain't afraid of it.

Thanks for the offer. I need to find out so much more first, but once I get moved and some equipment maybe you can help me figure out some of the results I hope to find mean given your background in mechanics. Of course, I may end up appearing as crazy as Donald Marshall before it is all said and done. lol

Nothing crazy in trying something different, to break a mould one must first look outside the mould so to speak, and if Tesla would never have reached the level of excellence he did, by not breaking the "known" scientific so called "norms" of the time.

the lol was you trying to keep me here by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77