Robert Anton Wilson - The Vatican, Cocaine, CIA ConnectionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #conspiracy7 years ago


Robert Anton Wilson was an American author, novelist, essayist, editor, playwright, poet, futurist, and self-described agnostic mystic. Co-author of the Illuminatus! Trilogy, recognized as an Episkopos, Pope, and saint of Discordianism, Wilson helped publicize the group through his writings and interviews.

Sort:  

I have his book The Cosmic Trigger......Its so old its falling apart...He was a man of interesting wisdoms and truths. <3

It was hard for me to choose which video to post because he has so many good ones, Religion for the Hell of It changed my life. Illuminatus and The Cosmic Trigger are definite must reads for any aspiring psychonaut/psycho nut.

I'm a College lecturer but i teach his book Prometheus Rising between the cracks in the regular subjects I'm supposed to teach: Psychology, Philosophy, Biology... I use it as a User Manual for their (and my) Brain and to prevent Groupthink etc. It's very definitely a (third) eye opener.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65