You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Phoenix Further Connections: Funding The Rebellion

in #conspiracy5 years ago

Good to see you have covered the UN agenda. I have listened a lot to Deborah Tavares on this. She has been a mine of useful information and even attended the last 'Alternative View' conference in England. We have an awful long way to go, to reach 'tipping point' though! Hope you get to publish your book, in time to make a real difference. Just ordered the latest Icke (out tomorrow).
Came across a woman called Sharry Edwards, who discovered she could heal people using sound frequencies and it reminded me of our discussion on the historic importance of sound frequency and the whole Terence McKenna and 2001 space odyssey thing. She has set up a site called soundoptions and trains online practitioners. Considered doing it but my equipment is rather low tech ;) Babbling, bye for now ~~~~~

Sort:  

Hey @ricia .. hope you've been keeping well? Apart from a couple of random interviews, I haven't really looked into Deborah's work so thanks for the reminder! I was settling back into the book when I saw the climate emergency fund were funding extinction rebellion so felt compelled to continue my investigation .. it's incredible how multifaceted and connected this all is (and there is still much I haven't shared) it makes your head spin and at times it's like writing a maze .. if that makes sense? lol

Yes I remember the conversation, think it was on my transcension hypothesis post last year .. I very much believe in the power of sound vibration .. just not sure if the required tech is in the public arena , have heard of people in my area that claim to have a rife resonator .. but I don't believe any exist or that the full original blueprints survive, hence I find them to be duplicitous. That said, I have an open mind so will look into the work of Sharry Edwards with hope and great interest .. thank you! :) I'm not sure if the book will make a difference to the direction we are heading in .. but I'm trying (around work and a busy life) to make it as comprehensive as possible .. there will be a key focus placed on spirituality, it's just slow process putting it all together .. specially with all the work I've been doing on agenda 21/2030 etc etc. I have a couple more posts to write on here then I can really focus on it!

On Sharry Edwards - I came across her on Nightlife yt channel recently when Kathy interviewed her. In her case, it was the sound of her own voice that seemed to have dramatic effects. She suppressed it until her daughter's life was endangered and then used it with seeming success. A very ordinary, down to earth and plausable woman. One of the things I was not so sure of though, is that her training is 'free', but then you have to purchase further stuff after training.
The extinction rebellion, is every bit as abusive of those kids as the 'trans' agenda as far as I am concerned - so sickening to watch the staged gentle patience of the police as though it was their general modus operandi.
I am fine, just thinking that things might get very nasty, very quickly now. By the way, have you ever heard of Leuren Moret? Saw her interviewed on Professor Hamomoto's yt channel (2016?) she was talking about what she called ancient Iranian bloodline families and linked it with dna research done by Russia.
Hope you are well too.

Thank my friend .. I've been away a few days but will definitely look into your recommendations. I've been helping set up and also attend a few festivals over the summer (including last weekend) and it's amazing how successful x rebellion have been in infiltrating festival activism .. I will write a post on it at some point as my last in the series. I have tracked the ancient middle eastern bloodlines into (and then out of) Russia so will look at the work of Leuren Moret with great interest! Thank you again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85