You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods Chapter 3.A: Green Phoenix Rising; Building The One World Disorder

in #conspiracy5 years ago

Your usual exacting standard @perceptualflaws. Karl Rothschild - who'd have thunk? And now we have the TUC cancelling Icke and deciding what we are allowed to hear in trade union premises. 'Call any vegetable'. Roll on the next episode :)

Sort:  

Thank you @ricia .. glad you appreciated the post, just in case you missed it the first part of this chapter was posted last week. Should have the next part out fairly soon :) And yeah, it's a tangled old web out there .. I think we just have to keep plodding on and not giving into any of the fear and hatred that's (unfortunately) so prevalent in our society. Speaking our truth, but equally finding time to savour the beauty. Thanks again my friend.

Yes, my friend, I do agree. There is so much beauty to appreciate and it stills the mind whilst nurturing the soul. Had already tracked back to find it, but appreciate the information. Will try to remember to check in next week too and can't wait for the book. I know I keep saying that, but it is true :-)

Thanks @ricia .. trying to get it finished by next week but what with a full schedule at work I'm limited on time, although I've written it in rough (I wrote it all as one post) it's also a difficult post to write and gather the references for, but I'll get there. If it's not out next week I'm offline the week after so we shall see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86