Got some sweet literature today.

in #conspiracy6 years ago

0105181848~2.jpg

books 2.jpg

A couple of books I ordered a few weeks ago came today! I'm super juiced for The Star Wars Conspiracy. Isaac has a good eye for the occult and esoteric in popular culture. His podcast Conspiracy Theories and Unpopular Culture is very entertaining and informative (if you get down this sort of thing). Check him out at https://illuminatiwatcher.com/

I've always had anti-govt/libertarian ideals since I was a teen. Since cutting booze from my life, I have pretty much been re-red pilling myself. This would include my relationship our heavenly Father. I never really lost faith or love for him, but for lack of better words I felt like I "friend-zoned" him. Everything you see on television is what THEY allow and/or want you to see. What may seem to you as a billboard top 40 song or family friendly movie may (more likely than not) be full of subliminal messages and symbolism. To me this an attack on our eternal souls. Now that's not to say I don't get down with popular music, movies, and television. I just prefer to keep my mind and eyes open, and always keep my heart and soul protected. I just started reading Dear Father Dear Son by Larry Elder so I'll start Isaacs book after that.

Darkest Days is more or less a watered down Anarchist Cookbook. I thumbed through it, Its pretty much an off the grid or post emp survival guide. I was in the BSA (Boy Scouts of America) from when I was 8 till 18. So I have pretty good aspect of basic wilderness survival and self sufficiency. A "go" or "bug out" bag has been towards the top of my to-do list. Realistically I want three. One for the house, one for Evet, and one for the Honda. So I'll probably just throw this in one of them after I study it.

Am I crazy? Eh, probably. Being labeled crazy is a small price to pay for a clean soul and being prepared.
Feel free to try and change my mind.

Car Stuff

Hopefully the weather clears a bit tomorrow and I can get some pics of Evet for a couple of the write-ups I have planned. Not to mention the Yard Nazis are coming Tuesday and I still have some work to do to appease them.
Till next time,
God Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68