You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods Chapter 3.A: Green Phoenix Rising; Building The One World Disorder

in #conspiracy5 years ago

Now that's what I call content. Not one selfie of you holding a coffee mug or any nonsense. I'll give this a proper read and hopefully a comment that might serve to continue a conversation that has good intentions..

Resteemed, great to see you're back at it mate!

Cheers to one of only a few worthy steemians creating content!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words mate, I really appreciate it. Being English I normally go for a cup of tea, and I tend to keep those precious moments to myself .. but, if I can earn money by sharing those moments, that could change! Although I'm not sure I have enough SP for people to feign interest lol In all honesty though dude, I don't tend to do too well with any rules or hierarchy so I just trundle along and do my own thing and am grateful for when people join the ride, hence thank you for the comment/upvote and resteem. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85