You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Mandy Bombard a NWO Shill? Florida School Shooting Body Language Analysis | YouTube

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Yes, me too, very small time! I, on the other hand, had watched Bombard a lot. She wasn't as blatant in the beginning. I kind of think she went off her rocker with those teens, and I'm shocked that she has so many subscribers still...but people want to hear their biases confirmed, not the truth it seems.

Sort:  

Good point about people wanting their biases confirmed...not the truth. I’m loving the discourse on steemit. It’s so nice to converse with you & others on topics I think matter. I’m so sick of the fluff on Facebook and from most people I work with & even my friends & family who are only slightly awake or not at all. I love this secure platform for those of us who are starting to see more now that the veil is being lifted or has lifted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53