You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube | "They talked about police shooting blanks to see what would happen" - Florida School Shooting

in #conspiracy6 years ago

I am not saying nor have I ever thought any of the incidences were hoaxes. I wish that those incidences never happened, that way, no deaths, no physical injuries. But because it is being reported that an incident took place, a traumatizing one, why are those students being paraded around the media outlets and being manipulated and exploited into pushing an unconstitutional agenda when they should have been in counseling immediately. Not by a Dr. who can prescribe drugs, but a professional counselor.

Sort:  

I'd like to add to this, please do not up vote my comments related to this topic. I do not want $$ for it. If you agree, just comment "up vote". I do not want $$$. thank you in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65