You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March and false flag terrorism - control freaks, much.

in #conspiracy5 years ago

You must feel a lot safer in this world then I do, last thing I would want to see is no police, not that I like to see them either but I'd feel a whole lot worse off without them, we'd all have to go to carrying guns.

Hopefully nothing happens and March passes peacefully for someone(s) sake.

Sort:  

Well there is the thing, in the UK we were never used to armed police, and if you see my last article, you will see they are now carrying automatic rifles, this is unheard of in the UK, before now, I could go on about how the police in the UK are supporting corporations, as if they work for them, like fracking companies, though that, I will leave for a later post.

Yeah I never understood how one could have a police force that wasn't able to protect themselves if they were jumped. Now look at what it has gone to. Not that our police don't have automatic rifles, they are in the trunk of their cars not carried on their person.

They were given automatic respect, now they are armed coincidentally, they are not!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81