You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - Let Me Liberate You My Steemit Family! =)

in #conspiracy7 years ago

You are right about the problems and allusions made by the political system we are living in.

But I think iitis a misinterpretation of facts if we try to make North Korea the "good guy" just because they have their own money system.

They do not have excess to the internet, they can be killed for not praying to their obsessed dictator and they do not even are allowed to leave the contry to visit their families in South Korea.

If it is such a good system, why do they not allow them to leave? They should come back by themselves if it was better for them.

In case of Iraq and lybia you might be right (I do not know all the facts) but how can you put a cruel regime like North Korea that robbs the freedom of his people to the "good guys" just because of one (compared to freedom of choice) minor aspect of politics that you agree with?

A righteous money system is a great thing, but it is not the only thing that matters in life.

In 10 out of 10 times I would rather take a unrighteous money system instead of not being able to visit my family and choose for myself which God to pray

Sort:  

I can't imagine how will I call North Korea "good". They have a very weird set of laws. I'm not sure if this is true but they say you cannot watch foreign TV shows if you're in North Korea or you will be penalized.

They dont even have access to the internet.. No youtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16