You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Cryptokitties a Trojan Horse on The Ethereum Network?

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Looking at that cat made me check to see what was in my coffee...holy crap that makes me dizzy.

ETH got bogged down which is something that @stan has been pounding everywhere he appears. Could there be a grand conspiracy, I guess so. Either way, what it does prove is that the ETH network better do something to increase its transmission speed and quickly. @stan claims many are jumping the ETH ship and join BTS.

It is sad when a $45B network got overrun by a cartoon. There has to be a joke in there somewhere.

Sort:  

The jokes on eth holders me included. But soon no more. Eos. Time to shine

Still deeply entrenched, would be wise to hold some eth just in case

I will keep til prolly for 4 more months just to take profits

Great suggestion @kevinwong.

I am holding my ETH even though it is not a large part of my portfolio.

With all the publicity on that network, I can still see it hitting $1,000. Wall Street is coming with big sums of money and ETH is the second largest by market cap. It has the liquidity Wall Street likes.

Plus, I think many of these blockchains will solve, at least partially, the scaling issue. While they might not become like EOS or BTS, they will move in to the couple thousand transactions per second.

Well it is nearing $500 so I dont know if it is all that bad.

I am not in EOS...BTS and STEEM are my holdings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73