You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - Let Me Liberate You My Steemit Family! =)

in #conspiracy7 years ago

I don't agree with everything in your post but I particularly love the part on the banking system.

I'm not sure the strawman thing about the justice system is true but even if it's true I don' think this can be of much help as those who own the courts own the judge and elect them.

The whole world is own and control by bankers/warlords and the justice system is no exception.

I do not know if all GMO are a bad thing. The science seems so complex, there seems to be so many possible pitfalls associated with their uses, and their seems to be so many things which could be done to improve the health and well-being of people rather than use GMO then it seems a no-brainer to call for the use of the other more logical options.

I look forward to your next posts.

Sort:  

Yo, i like your posts, they are usually of a much higher caliber than this though(Y u wast tim on dis?). I guess i might migrate back to regular blogs.

actually the world wastes 50% of the food production yearly so why on earth do we need GMOs for?

Global Tribunal Concludes that Monsanto is Probably Guilty of Ecocide and War Crimes, my blog titled: The Monetary Paradox: Why Staying healthy Costs More.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52