You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ongoing Crisis in Venezuela and the "Petro Coin" continues!

in #conspiracy6 years ago

If anyone thinks that buying a crypto created by a government (any government) is a potentially good idea (investment), I've got 40 acres for sale on the moon for ya! Make sure you pay in bitcoin.

Sort:  

For some this was not about investing, but a way to help the citizen there. No ICO is ever a good idea (that is something that most crypto investors learned the hard way)

I understand, I just don't think it will (help the citizens). For their sake, hopefully I'm wrong.

No one really knows if this will help the citizens or not yet... it is something we have to wait and see. I truly hope it does and the speculations are wrong.

LMao fuck lawn ownership laws no1 is homeless what a scame!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67756.95
ETH 3539.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14