You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light on Conspiracies - Don't Fall For The Hoaxes and False Flags with Ole Dammegard

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Yep its all mental when I was a child I was taught

Henry the eighth had nine wives so was my other half ...and found many other people saying the same thing.

I was also taught that we went to the moon ... we know they faked it and still continue to lol

I was also taught that the earth was round ... from what ive found and logic it cant be round ... can it??? Thats a whole new debate.

Apparently they flew planes into the twin towers .. even that was a lie.

Plus all these I would say new but its been going on for years false flags and fake terror attacks .

Ive taken the stance of

Dont watch tv except solar movies lol
Stay away from all main stream news
Live for myself and my family and if the world is gona end then theres sod all I can do about it .

Peace lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23