You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road To Androgyny: The War On Sexual perception

in #conspiracy6 years ago

"Now I have written a large post that portays my belief that we are being slowly manipulated towards a future androgynous connection to the internet."

I too have toyed around with this concept. The current trends in society supports this idea.

"Please understand that the elite are adept at manipulating our perception of duality. "

They sure are.. and it's becoming increasingly apparent. Left vs right, black vs. white, it's pure division.

Have you ever read or heard of the Language Crystal? He writes about division through social systems, constructs, religions, etc.

Sort:  

Hey @toddoto thank you for both the great comment and the support. In my article (which I have linked in this post) I laid out the information about the various chemical, hormonal and psychological attacks we're experiencing and highlight why I believe we are being slowly manipulated towards an androgynous connection to the internet. I referenced lots of studies that highlight the damage the chemicals are causing to gender and reproductive capability .. the sperm counts of western males has dropped by 60% during the last 40 years, if you look into the crap we're consuming it's easy to see why and many scientists have come to the same conclusion.

I haven't read the language crystal but thank you for the recommendation I will be sure to look into his work. Thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44