You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US PASSPORT OBTAINED: Updated Travel Plans and Another Win for Truthing

in #conspiracy5 years ago (edited)

Hey @aggroed, if you can help me get a free Steemfest ticket (got some serious under-employment issues right now) I'll show you around Bangkok. I know the city pretty well. I just need to get the funds together for the "plankton" ticket plus ~ $150 - $180 for the round-trip flight from Ho Chi Minh City (where I live) to Bangkok. I can handle the flight cost, but need some assistance with the ticket cost. Anyways, just an offer. And yes, as many times as I have considered walking in to the nearest US Embassy and rescinding my citizenship (for various political-economic reasons) the MAIN reason I haven't done so is the ability to travel basically ANYWHERE on the earth with that JUICY U.S. passport. Just be sure not to lose it, as it costs $135 USD for a replacement, and a lot of time and headache -- REGARDLESS of whether it is "lost" or "stolen" ;->

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83