You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road To Androgyny: The War On Sexual perception

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Having waited 4 days to comment on this I’m pleased to see that you’ve received support for what is as always a brilliant post. Your caveat/disclaimer at the beginning just goes to show the ridiculousness of the current paradigm.
As the next generation of kids go through the government training camps I fear the lunacy will continue with people being encouraged to ‘identify’ as anything they choose.
It’s not difficult - Man or Woman - Straight, Gay or Bisexual.
If we allow this shit to continue unabated where will we end up?
I dread to think, but it feels like Huxley’s vision is closer to the truth than we’d ever have imagined.

Sort:  

Hey my friend .. Thank you for taking time out of your holiday to lend your support to my post, as always I really appreciate it. Yes I agree that my caveat is itself an indicator of how deep this deception runs and equally symptomatic of the situation we find ourselves in :(

I feel the end game is the dismanting of our societal pillars, indeed our foundations need to be destroyed before they can be rebuilt. I'm certainly not saying society was perfect but in what image it's being rebuilt in, is a question that should concern far more people than it does. The momentum is increasing at an exponential rate and I feel that if we don't speak out and stem the tide it's intent is to sweep aside any vestiges of the old world. Thanks again @tremendospercy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43