You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 3000 Opt-In for RFID Implant in Sweden and dub it "A Practical Choice"

in #conspiracy6 years ago

I think it is time to draw the line. With all the technology and electronic equipment around us we are going to lose our privacy and individuality.
I wonder what the long term effects on the body would be, as I imagine that this is some sort of transmitter. Would it not be harmful to our natural electrical impulses that run through our nerves and stimulate the heart.? Just my thoughts .

Sort:  

We agree! More and more people are opting to get micro-chipped! Makes us wonder if they do any research before getting the implant. The ones that Sweden have used clearly state that they can be hacked.
As for the long term effects it uses a lithium battery...
If you have read the Holy Bible in Revelation16:2 it says:

"And the first went, and poured out his vial upon the earth; and there fell a noisome and grievous sore upon the men which had the mark of the beast, and upon them which worshipped his image"

In that passage it is talking about the mark of the beast which some people have said that it is the RFID chip.

It could well be. I prefer to end this life with all the bits I came with, and no implants of any kind.

We understand and feel the exact same way. Personally I don't want to add anything to my body that is not already there!

http://www.nbcnews.com/id/20643620/ns/health-cancer/t/medical-microchip-people-may-cause-cancer/#.WxP-fUiFOUk

Seems like it does indeed cause problems. I also remember a photograph that I saw a while ago with a guy trying to remove a chip from his body. That thing got glued with his tissue, nerves and muscle and I can assure you, it was not looking good.

No this is not for me. Thanks for the post it was interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82