You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology Of Control: The Manufacturing Of Gang Culture & The Drug War

in #conspiracy6 years ago

You had me at Eric B & Rakim.. A masterpiece!

It is absolutely true that the gang culture and crack epidemic was partially engineered by the controllers and empire builders in gov/mil positions.

You might find this piece about an alleged meeting between the controllers of the private prison industry and some of the big names in rap at a key point in the evolution to be helpful.

Resteemed!

Sort:  

Thank you for the support @ura-soul I really appreciate it .. and yes that track is a genuine masterpiece and for me one of several hip hop high tide marks!

It's absolutely shocking the way these communities have been treated, used and abused and even now they seek to direct and manipulate their anger. There is much more to the story, but it was already getting lengthy so I though I would revisit certain aspects at a later date.

Thank you for pointing me in that direction, the prison industrial complex is an area I missed but as your link alludes to I think there are dark forces manipulating and indeed capitalising upon every step of this perverse game. Thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91