You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weather Manipulation and Asymmetric Wars - Has the weather been weaponised? The HAARP Array.

in #conspiracy6 years ago

the insidious implications of weather manipulation to purposely destroy people and Nations of innocents is abominable.
I purchased a book on Nikola Tesla for Jeff for Christmas. In Jeff's field of physics he finds Tesla fascinating. I did not know that Tesla's papers were stolen.
if this information is true, and if our governments are purposely causing destruction and poverty and death, we are so vulnerable and part of me hopes and prays this is not really the case, but I fear there's too much evidence pointing in the direction of evil rulers plotting world takeovers. The depravity and lust for power knows no limits. I cling instead to my hope that a merciful God can prevent more chaos and destruction, but look at what's already transpired.

Excellent research and interpretation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68