You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March and false flag terrorism - control freaks, much.

in #conspiracy5 years ago

Interesting podcast ! I'm half way through and he does a good job of questionning that aspect of who are we really serving with the traditionnal ''let's wake up people and then storm the castle'' mentality. This has just inspired me to add a post about this subject on the list of posts that I have planned for this account, and add my own solution and another aspect that he does not touch on in the podcast. I'll let you know when it's out :) (could be a few weeks)

Sort:  

I look forward to that very much, and added you to my small follow list. :-)

That's nice :) I follow you aswell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43