You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Ronald Bernard interview calls out the Luciferian leadership, Freemasons, Zionist plans for the 3rd temple, cryptos, and more

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Good Morning N_& V_.
I'll take a look at this during the day.
It's beautiful weather here and I'm gonna enjoy it.
2nd round of fresh coffee....beginning...now.
:) & ;) X-

Sort:  

Wishing you a great day X-! Enjoy!

Thanks.
Look's like Sean is having problems with utube.
Take a look, released 1+ hrs ago.


Cheers X-

Loading...

So this is weird.. I regularly get an increase in my followers, but not extraordinarily fast. Yesterday I was at 965 and then suddenly after I posted this video it jumped straight up to 1001. I found this extremely strange and after reviewing my account more closely, I can see that I am actually at 967 followers, yet my blog page is stuck at 1001, which is a bit of symbolic number.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68