Decryption of Trump's Top Controversial Speech

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

I think that the top controversial subject this week is Trump recognition of the city of Jerusalem as the capital of Israel which become the subject of the hour and the main talk of people in all regions of the world. This made many of them investigate the event and act as a political analyst for the great and remarkable matter as it is one of the key themes in the clash of civilizations across the history of Abrahamic religions.

I have looked at many different sources and viewpoints and have found that most of our main stream media lacks the proper interpretation of the such event or perhaps some of them have been politicized to gain political rather than social purposes.

One of the YouTube videos stopped me belong to one of my friends, pointing out a completely different view of what was being addressed in television channels.

Some may think that it is a conspiracy theory, but I think it is somehow right. Do you agree with this viewpoint ?

I've taken my friend's approval to view it here. His channel name "Goga Magoga" mainly about conspiracy theories.

Watch and express your opinion. Thanks for reading.

Source of Second Photo: naturalnews.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55