You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You ASK Why! Now SEEK the ANSWER!

in #conspiracy6 years ago

@jaysds1 I feel like I had multiple chances to wake up sooner but squandered them, happy for you that you saw it much earlier in life, I lived a lie for almost all of my life. Life is definitely harder being woke (maybe that will change as more people wake up) but so much of this craziness now makes sense to me, people are liars in general, many lie to themselves, we feel we have too lie to survive in this evil system and being brainwashed doesn't help matters lol. I was hardcore atheist before waking up, I believe I was born again a little over a year ago, that is INSANE to me, I NEVER thought I would believe in God yet here I am. WOW Thanks for your thoughts , I feel so much better when I hear from people who are woke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67298.41
ETH 3750.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70