You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This could change your LIFE in 6 days.

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

Cool, I go to far sometimes, I just get upset at how quickly pills and irreversible surgery are prescribed to ignorant or lazy patients. People, especially young people getting their stomachs altered or tonsils removed or , intestines removed for ulcerative colitis, gall bladders removed makes me ANGRY at such body mutilation, it really really sad. BUT yes, You are Correct, I agree we do need REAL doctors. Doctors who CARE more about their patients than their bank accounts! Peace

Sort:  

I hope more regulation will be put forward to prevent these things in the future, doctors should be held to the highest standard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83