You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Temporary language loss

in #constrained6 years ago

That's certainly a very unusual take on the constraint! Not something I would've imagined someone would come up with.
I love it! It's fresh, it's different, it's just... awesome! ^^
There's a couple problems with the grammar, though, mainly tenses, but it's understandable ^^

Thank you very much for your entry!

Sort:  

Hey. I had fun with this post, albeit the grammar issues kind of haunted me. But had to work with the constraints, yet had to have fun with such. Anywho, thanks for the compliments!

Yeah, the constraint this week was no joke. In fact I'm only postponing the next contest because I'm not sure what to put as a constraint. I have a couple ideas but I somewhat want to make it topical about what I'm doing at work right now, but at the same time I don't want it to be a prompt.... but a constraint. :3
I'll try and come up with something asap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69