You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Constrained Writing Contest #31 + Winners of Constrained Writing Contest #30

Oh wow thank you so much!! I really struggled with the prompt but I am so glad I stuck at it and it paid off! I think just the exercise in doing it will encourage me to use more dialogue in my stories from now on, it doesn't seem so much of any unknown. I am loving the new prompt! I can't wait to get going on it! Thank you!

Sort:  

I think just the exercise in doing it will encourage me to use more dialogue in my stories from now on

Yes! YES! YEEES!!! A thousand times yes! :D
That was very much my intention, because I needed to go through a couple such exercises myself before I trusted myself enough to include more dialogue in my stories...

So very happy to hear that! And that you will be participating again! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50