You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Constrained Writing Contest #26 + Winners of Constrained Writing Contest #25

Love the journal entry theme and congrats to the previous winners. My entry:

https://steemit.com/writing/@foxfiction/the-far-pale-land-an-entry-for-the-svashta-constrained-writing-contest-26

Sort:  

Thanks!
It was mostly inspired by @foragingquietude's entry and I love it very much as well! :D

I will read your story around the contest end, both because I want to have a clear mind when I do, and because I also want to write a story to this constraint myself and don't want to be influenced too much :P
But I'll leave a hearty upvote already :D

Thank you so very much for your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51